Specializing in the production and manufacture of U-shaped glass
Hangzhou Xiangjie Glass Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of U-shaped glass series for construction!

The company is a comprehensive enterprise integrating glass R & D, manufacturing, sales, design and construction. At present, it has excellent technical service team, mature market channels, good corporate reputation, and can provide customized solutions for customers. With integrity, strength, product quality and service in the fierce competitive market to stand out, steady development.

The company has a modern U-shaped glass factory workshop of 10000 square meters, which is equipped with a U-shaped glass production line, a U-shaped glass toughening line and a set of U-shaped glass frosting treatment equipment.

In 2009, the company and related equipment manufacturers jointly invested in Shandong Province with Qilu University of Technology (Shandong Institute of light industry) to complete the current U-shaped glass production line with advanced technology. And in Linyi County, Dezhou City to establish a test line, invested a lot of human and material resources, after more than four years of efforts, finally overcome the relevant technical problems, made a series of technological innovation and finally completed the development of the whole project. In 2013, the company carried out the technical transformation and capacity expansion of the project in Chongde Second Avenue, Dezhou Economic and Technological Development Zone. The project covers an area of 50 mu and has built a modern standard plant.

Our production has a good environmental protection and energy conservation, in line with strict standards, for the majority of owners and projects to provide safer, more energy-saving products. Xiangjie U-shaped glass has the characteristics of good lighting, heat insulation, sound insulation and noise prevention, high mechanical strength, anti-aging and light resistance. The shape is banner type, with a straight, elegant, smooth lines of the times, and has a unique decorative effect, and is easy to install.

Xiangjie's operation ability

Develop products with good environmental protection and energy conservation

Shenyang Yuanda, Beijing Jianghe, Beijing Honghengji, Shanghai Mette, Shenzhen Sanxin, Wuhan Lingyun, Zhejiang yaxia, Zhejiang Baoye and other curtain wall enterprises, as well as poly, Vanke, Rongxin, rongchuang and other real estate enterprises, have been recognized by the industry for their "sincere, pragmatic, high-quality and efficient" corporate purpose, product quality and service.

Sanya Phoenix Airport u glass 12000; Danyang Yuyue Life Medical Industrial Park u glass 13000; Zhengzhou "jinkezhihuigu" U glass 24000; Zhuhai Kangheng waste incineration power plant u glass 18000; Kangheng environment Ningbo Yinzhou domestic waste incineration power plant u glass 13000; Beijing University New Media Industry Park u glass 15000 equality project.

Xiangjie glass focuses on U-shaped glass, pays attention to quality and service, and can meet the multi-level requirements of different customers. More and more customers choose us. We are dedicated to provide customers with better products and services, and strive for harmony and win-win!

Xiangjie's phased achievements

Develop products with good environmental protection and energy conservation

Shenben company is a professional manufacturer of U-shaped glass construction and production integration enterprise, the company's factory workshop has 10000 square meters. There is a U-shaped glass production line, a U-shaped glass tempering line and a set of U-shaped glass frosting treatment equipment. Our U-glass production line has advanced intellectual property rights. In 2009, the company carried out technical cooperation with Shandong Institute of light industry, and established a test line in Linyi County, Dezhou City, with a large amount of human and material resources. After more than four years of efforts, the company finally overcame the relevant technical problems, and made a series of technical innovations, which eventually completed the development of the whole project. In 2013, the company carried out the technical transformation and capacity expansion of the project in Chongde Second Avenue, Dezhou Economic and Technological Development Zone. The project covers an area of 50 mu and has built a modern standard plant.

Our production has a good environmental protection and energy conservation, in line with strict standards, for the majority of owners and projects to provide safer, more energy-saving products. Xiangjie glass has the characteristics of good daylighting, heat insulation, sound insulation and noise prevention, high mechanical strength, anti-aging and light resistance.

Xiangjie's vision

Develop products with good environmental protection and energy conservation

Xiangjie glass focuses on U-shaped glass, pays attention to quality and service, and can meet the multi-level requirements of different customers. More and more customers choose us. We are dedicated to provide customers with better products and services, and strive for harmony and win-win!

The company always adheres to the spirit of "honesty and trustworthiness, industry wide and diligent, abundant and new, good morality and win-win", and enthusiastically provides high-quality products and services for all walks of life at home and abroad.

The function and significance of marketing center of real estate sales department
The function and significance of marketing center of real estate sales department...
2019-12-24
How about the fire resistance of ultra white U-glass
How about the fire resistance of ultra white U-glass...
2019-12-24
Comparison between U-glass and ordinary flat glass
Comparison between U-glass and ordinary flat glass...
2019-12-24

专业致力于专业生产制造U型玻璃
杭州祥捷玻璃有限公司是建筑用U型玻璃系列产品专业厂商!

公司是一家集玻璃研发、制造、销售、设计和施工为一体的综合性企业,目前拥有优秀的技术服务团队,成熟的市场渠道,良好的企业声誉,能够为客户提供量身定制的解决方案。凭着诚信、实力、产品质量和服务在激烈的竞争市场中脱颖而出,稳步发展。

公司有现代化的U型玻璃工厂车间一万平,内设U型玻璃生产线一条,U型玻璃钢化线一条,U型玻璃蒙砂处理设备一套。

公司在2009年和相关设备制造商联合齐鲁工业大学(山东轻工业学院)在山东投资完成了当前具有自主技术先进的U型玻璃生产线。并在德州市临邑县建立一条试验线,投入了大量的人力、物力,经过四年多的努力后,终于克服了相关技术问题, 做出了一系列技术创新最终完成了整个项目的开发。公司在2013年在德州经济技术开发区崇德二大道,进行了项目的技术改造扩大产能,项目占地50亩,建成现代化的标准厂房。

我们的生产具有良好的环保和节能性,符合严格的标准,为广大业主和工程提供更安全,更节能的全线产品。 祥捷U型玻璃具有采光性好、隔热保温、隔音防噪、机械强度高、防老化、耐光照的特点,造型为条幅型,具有挺拔、清秀、线条流畅的时代气息,并有着独特的装饰效果,而且安装方便。

祥捷的作业能力

开发具有良好的环保和节能性产品

沈阳远大、北京江河、北京鸿恒基、上海美特、深圳三鑫、武汉凌云、浙江亚厦、浙江宝业等幕墙企业,及保利、万科、融信、融创等地产企业,对公司的“真诚、务实、优质、高效”的企业宗旨,产品质量和服务获得业界的认可。

三亚凤凰机场U玻1.2万平;丹阳鱼跃生命医疗产业园U玻1.3万平;郑州“金科智汇谷”U玻2.4万平;珠海康恒垃圾焚烧发电厂U玻1.8万平;康恒环境宁波鄞州生活垃圾焚烧发电厂U玻1.3万平;北大新媒体产业园U玻1.5万平等项目。

祥捷玻璃专注U型玻璃,注重品质和服务,能满足不同客户的多层次需要求,越来越多客户选择我们。竭诚为各界客户提供更出色的产品与服务,争创和谐共赢!

祥捷的阶段性成果

开发具有良好的环保和节能性产品

沈本公司是一家专业生产制造U型玻璃的施工生产一体化企业,公司工厂的车间有一万平。内设U型玻璃生产线一条,U型玻璃钢化线一条,U型玻璃蒙砂处理设备一套。我们的U型玻璃生产线具有先进知识产权。 本公司在2009年与山东轻工业学院进行技术合作,并在德州市临邑县建立一条试验线,投入了大量的人力、物力,经过四年多的努力后,终于克服了相关技术问题, 做出了一系列技术创新最终完成了整个项目的开发。公司在2013年在德州经济技术开发区崇德二大道,进行了项目的技术改造扩大产能,项目占地50亩,建成现代化的标准厂房。

我们的生产具有良好的环保和节能性,符合严格的标准,为广大业主和工程提供更安全,更节能的全线产品。 祥捷玻璃具有采光性好、隔热保温、隔音防噪、机械强度高、防老化、耐光照的特点。

祥捷的愿景

开发具有良好的环保和节能性产品

祥捷玻璃专注U型玻璃,注重品质和服务,能满足不同客户的多层次需要求,越来越多客户选择我们。竭诚为各界客户提供更出色的产品与服务,争创和谐共赢!

公司一贯遵循“诚实守信,业广惟勤,博蓄出新,厚德共赢”的精神,热情的为国内外各界提供优质的产品与服务。

房地产售楼部营销中心作用及意义___U型玻璃在营销中心的应用
营销中心___ 它向外界传递他们企业的精神。 它能够远距离被识别,受到关注。 它能为消者能够解决问...
2018-11-23
U型玻璃的安全性
U型玻璃安全性研究的必要性 U型玻璃是一种异型玻璃制品,普通的钢化炉很难对其进行钢化处理(成品率低...
2020-04-12
如何利用化学法生产磨砂u玻璃的方法
用化学法出产磨砂玻璃的工艺办法,其过程是: (1)清洗烘干:主要对要将出产磨砂玻璃的平板玻璃用水进行清...
2020-03-09